Kontakt

Viken Sjøtjeneste AS

    Thorøyaveien 21, 3209 Sandefjord

   33 69 99 99

  post@vst-as.no

Org.nr: 999 509 6096

Send en melding

Fyll inn skjema så tar vi kontakt med deg så snart som mulig.

Siv Elisabeth

Daglig leder

Tlf: 932 34 968

E-post: siv@vst-as.no

Gøran

Prosjektleder / Anleggsleder

Tlf: 454 18 007

E-post: gg@vst-as.no

Yngvar

Båtfører

Tlf: 46980446

E-post: yngvar@vst-as.no 

Dag Øivind

Økonomiansvarlig

Tlf: 92035404

E-post: dag@vst-as.no

Type text here

Mindaugas

Teamleder brygge

E-post: Mindaugas@vst-as.no

Ruben

Grunnarbeider / Maskinfører

E-post: Ruben@vst-as.no

Sahra

Markedsansvarlig nett

E-post: Sahra@vst-as.no